Attorney Resource List

Find a Franchise Attorney to assist you with the preparation of the Franchise Disclosure Document and Franchise Agreement(s).

Drumm Law, LLC
Att: Mike Drumm, Esquire
www.drummlaw.com
1624 Market Street, Suite 202
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 968-1900
Email: mike@drummlaw.com

Friedman, Rosenwasser & Goldbaum, P.A.
Att: Keith A. Goldbaum, Esq.
www.frglaw.com
7280 West Palmetto Park Road
International Plaza, Suite 202
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Tel: (561) 395.5511
Email: info@frglaw.com

Fox Rothchild, LLP
Att: Eleanor Vaida Gerhards, Esquire
www.foxrothchild.com
2000 Market St #2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 918-3642
Email: egerhards@foxrothchild.com

Howard & Howard Attorneys, PLLC
Att: Matthew Kreutzer, Esquire
www.howardandhoward.com
3800 Howard Hughes Parkway, Suite 1000
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 667-4827
Email: mkreutzer@howardandhoward.com

Internicola Law Firm
Att: Samantha Cavitolo
www.franchiselawsolutions.com
115 Maple Avenue
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Phone: (800) 976-4904
Email: ss@businessandfranchiselaw.com

Jeselskis Brinkerhoff and Joseph, LLC
Att: Hannah Joseph, Esquire
www.jbjlegal.com
350 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 220-6290
Email: hjoseph@jbjlegal.com

Lanard & Associates, P.C.
*For Franchisee Representation Only
Att: Nancy Lanard, Esquire
www.lanardandassociates.com
600 W. Germantown Pike, Suite 400
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: (215) 392-0030
Email: nlanard@lanardandassociates.com

Lewitt Hackman, Law Corporation
Att: Bary Kurtz, Esquire
www.lewitthackman.com
16633 Ventura Boulevard, 11th Floor
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: (818) 990-2120
Email: bkurtz@lewitthackman.com

Liss & Lamar, P.C.
FRANLAW
Att: Michael Liss, Esquire
www.franlaw.com
1301 West 22nd Street, Suite 709
Oak Brook, Illinois 60523
Phone: (630) 571-5625
Email: mliss@franlaw.com

Morrison Law Offices, P.C.
Att: Samuel B. Morrison, Esquire
www.morrisonfranchiselaw.com
25 Atlanta Street, Suite D
Marietta, Georgia 30060
Phone: (770) 794-0399
Email: sam@morrisonfranchiselaw.com

Law Offices of Jonathan H. Stanwood
Att: Jonathan H. Stanwood, Esquire
www.stanwoodlaw.com
8 Penn Center Suite 1000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 569-1040
Email: jhs@stanwoodlaw.com​

David L. Steinberg, P.C.
Att: David L Steinberg, Esquire
www.franchiselawyer.com
27777 Franklin Road Suite 2500
Southfield, MI 48034
Phone: (248) 351-3000
Email: david@steinbergattorney.com

Trio Law, PLC
Att: Briar Siljander, Esquire
www.triolawfirm.com
376 Beach Farm Circle
Highland Charter Twp, MI 48356
Phone: (248) 529-6730
Email: briar@triolawplc.com

Warshawsky Seltzer, PLLC
Att: Daniel Warshawsky, Esquire
www.franchiselawyers.com
9943 East Bell Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Phone: (480) 719-4800
Email: dan@franchiselawyers.com

Zarco Einhorn Salkowski & Brito, P.A.
Att: Robert Einhorn, Esquire
www.zarcolaw.com
Att. Robert Einhorn, Esquire
2 S. Biscayne Blvd., 34th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-374-5418
Email: reinhorn@zarcolaw.com

Trademark Attorneys

Your brand is an essential part of your business. Filing for a federal trademark registration is not a simple process, but the protection it affords your brand is worth your time and effort. To register a trademark with the United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO), see the below list of Trademark Attorneys for assistance.

Gerben Law Firm
Att: Eric Perrott, Esquire
www.gerbenlawfirm.com
1050 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 1(800) 281-6275
Email: eperrott@gerbenlawfirm.com

Elman Technology Law, P.C.
Att: Gerry Elman, Esquire
www.elman.com
12 Veterans Square
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 892-9942
Email: info@elman.com

Jaffe Raitt Heuer & Weiss, P.C.
Att: Jeremy Bisdorf
www.jaffelaw.com
27777 Franklin Road, Suite 2500
Southfield, MI 48034
Phine: (248) 727-1386
Email: jbisdorf@jaffelaw.com

Maenner & Associates, LLC
Att: Joseph Maenner, Esquire
www.maennerlaw.com
2723 Stockley Lane
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: (215) 789-9357
Email: jmaenner@maennerlaw.com

International Attorneys

Gagel Law Firm
Att: James Gagel, Esquire
www.visas-america.com
2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 444-7775
Email: jgagel@jgagel.com

Franchising Made Affordable

Our Jump Start Program assists you by deferring the lionshare of our fees until franchise sales commence.

Franchise Resource Center

Find a

Franchise Attorney

Franchise Sales &

Advertising

File Your Federal

Trademark Application

What's an Accidental Franchise

and Could I Be One?

Is you Business

Ready to Franchise?

Accounting &

Franchise Funding

Meet The Team